Przejdź do treści
EBD 2020
Your official city guide to Bydgoszcz

Koncert Kameralny

Koncert Kameralny

Orkiestra Kameralna Capella Bydgostiensis
Kai Bumann dyrygent
Marcin Zdunik wiolonczela
Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)  – Koncerty wiolonczelowe C-dur i D-dur
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) – Sześć kontredansów KV 462
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) – Symfonia G-dur KV 124

do góry

We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.

I understand